Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
We work everything here at FNMS as one big TEAM.    If I am unavailable, any of these folks will be more than willing to help you in my absense.
Jonathan Bouldin
VP / Sr. Loan Officer
Office:   (615) 893-2273
Email:   jonathan@fnmloans.com
Website: http://www.fnmloans.com
NMLS #: 721657
Becky Walker
Branch Manager/Sr Loan Officer
Direct:   (615) 893-2273
Email:   becky@fnmloans.com
Website: http://www.beckywalker.net
NMLS #: 723386
Heather Phillips
Loan Officer
Cell:   (931) 307-5540
Email:   heather.phillips@fnmloans.com
Website: http://www.heatherphillips.net
NMLS #: 1535459
Amy Cantrell
Loan Officer
Direct:   (615) 347-1425
Email:   acantrell@fnmloans.com
Website: http://www.amyshomeloans.com/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1502564
Crystal O'Brien
Loan Officer
Cell:   (615) 971-0042
Email:   crystal.obrien@fnmloans.com
Website: http://www.crystalobrien.net
NMLS #: 1668459
Pam Snell-Harris
Loan Officer
Direct:   (931) 766-3836
Email:   pharris8811@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.loansbypam.net
NMLS #: 445838
Todd Bryan
Closing Manager
Direct:   (615) 893-2273
Email:   todd@fnmloans.com
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

CONTACT INFORMATION
Jonathan Bouldin
VP of Mortgage Lending Division
Office 615-893-2273
Fax: 615-893-9824
Direct 615-969-8482
Email jonathan@fnmloans.com
   

 

Jonathan Bouldin NMLS# 721657 First National Mortgage Services LLC NMLS #719247
1111 N. Maple Street, Murfreesboro, TN  37130
Toll Free:  (877) 893-9883
Office:  (615) 893-2273
Fax:  (615) 893-9824
JONATHAN@FNMLOANS.COM
Copyright © 2018 First National Mortgage Services LLC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map